Alert Coverage

All alerts are send our via our Rutland NHW app and we encourage you to download the latest technology to receive instant information from Rutland NHW.

Rutland Communication Channels – Select the alert channel you wish to subsribe to via the settings icon on the ‘Alert’ tab and select the alerts you wish to receive according to your preferences.

  1.            Oakham and Barleythorpe.

  All Oakham Wards.  Plus: Barleythorpe, Hambleton and Egleton.

  1.           North East of A1.

  Ryhall and Casterton Wards.  Including Great and Little Casterton, Belmersthorpe, Essendine, Stretton, Clipsham, Pickworth and Tickencote.

         iii.   North, North West of Rutland Water.

  Wards of Greetham, Cottesmore, Burley, Exton, Lanham and Whissendine.  Including: Empingham, Whitwell, Ashwell, Cold Overton, Thistleton, Market Overton, Teigh, and Barrow.

  1.        Uppingham and District.

 Wards of Uppingham, Lyddington, Martinsthorpe, Braunston and Belton.  Including: Uppingham, Belton-in-Rutland, Wardley, Braunston-in-Rutland, Brooke,Gunthorpe, Leighfield,Ridlington, Preston, Ayston, Glaston, Bisbrooke, Seaton, Lyddington, Caldecott, and Stoke Dry.

  1.          South, South East of Rutland Water. 

  Wards of Ketton and Normanton.  Including: Manton, Wing, Pilton, Lyndon, Edith Weston, Normanton, Ketton, Tinwell, North and South Luffenham, Barrowden, and Morcott.